Announcing: Christian Indie Awards

For the past ten years, Christian Small Publishers Association (CSPA) has sponsored the Christian Small Publisher Book of the Year Award. This award recognizes books published by small publishers and independent authors.

To better reflect the increasing numbers of independently published books and authors while continuing to support and promote small publishers, Christian Small Publishers Association (CSPA) has changed the name of our book award.

CSPA is pleased to introduce the:

Christian Indie Awards

It’s the same great award, just a new name!

The Christian Indie Awards are now open for nominations for the 2018 Award. Nominate your book at

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: