New Categories Added to the Christian Indie Awards

Christian Small Publishers Association (CSPA) has added four new categories to the Christian Indie Awards for the 2019 Awards. These new categories are:

  • Mystery & Suspense
  • Business / Finance
  • Self-Help
  • Poetry

The Christian Indie Awards are now offered in 18 categories. View all the categories on the Award’s website at:

Nominations are NOW OPEN through November 15 for the 2019 Christian Indie Awards!

Nominate your books published in 2017 or 2018 at

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: